You travel faster alone, but farther together
M. Benanav, 2006

Skip Navigation Linkscptsc

Technical Steering Committee

Sue Lebeck
City Protocol Task Force Chair

Vicente Guallart
Chief Architect
City of Barcelona

Frans-Anton Vermast
Vice-Chair, CPTF
Thematic Area Director, Society
City of Amsterdam

Mathieu Baisez
Thematic Area Director, Structure
GDF Suez

Dave Welsh
Thematic Area Director, Interactions

James Aloisi
City Protocol Editor

Francesc Giralt
Chair Emeritus

TAFT (Task-and-Finish-Team) Co-Chairs:

To reach any member of the City Protocol Technical Steering Committee, contact Thank you!